Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irene Ortega

Irene Ortega

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Ortega
"(Translated by Google) They are very professional and also in my language. Thank you 🙏 (Original) Son muy profecionales y ademas en mi idioma. Gracias 🙏"
Profile photo of Deborah Mendez

Deborah Mendez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Mendez
"Friendly knowledgeable and efficient"
Profile photo of Martha Estevez

Martha Estevez

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Estevez
"So personal and helpful over many years as my agent!!!"
Profile photo of Baylee Reynolds

Baylee Reynolds

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Reynolds
"They have helped me with multiple claims and always made it easy to understand my insurance."
Profile photo of Carter Betts

Carter Betts

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Betts
"Real friendly and polite informative great service"
Profile photo of Don Orr

Don Orr

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Orr
"Couldn't ask for a better agent"
Profile photo of Brianna Sims

Brianna Sims

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Sims
"Always had my questions answered quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Joe Valdez

Joe Valdez

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Valdez
"Mario is a great agent been with him 12 years"
Profile photo of Kristina Mustard

Kristina Mustard

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Mustard
"Everyone has always been very helpful and accommodating. My family enjoys working with Mario and his team."
Profile photo of Martha Sanchez

Martha Sanchez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Everyone very friendly (Original) Todos muy amables"
Profile photo of Syndee Denney

Syndee Denney

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syndee Denney
"My agent Aerreon was sooo nice and helpful!! I now have vehicle AND home owners insurance for less than what I was paying for JUST vehicle insurance! It pays to shop around! They saved me $170 a month on vehicle Insurance, compared to what I was paying, and everywhere else I checked! Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Juan D Romo

Juan D Romo

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan D Romo
"The customer service is excellent and they took the time to see in detail what my needs were and they looked for a way to give me good discounts on my policies, thank you very much representative Anaisa Varela-Castro and agent Mario Giraldo with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jack Heckadon

Jack Heckadon

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Heckadon
"Good people to deal with nice and courtesy"
Profile photo of Terry Theiss

Terry Theiss

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Theiss
"I found Mario and his staff very helpful while researching information to cover my needs for home owners and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jeff Lake

Jeff Lake

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lake
"They are always there to answer. And help with any insurance problems I may have. Great customer service."
Profile photo of David

David

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Gr8 service"
Profile photo of Jessica Outley

Jessica Outley

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Outley
"Alyssa is the Real MVP at State Farm!"
Profile photo of T S

T S

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T S
"Mario's office is courteous, proficient and always takes care of my insurance needs immediately! Thank you for your professional & prompt service! - Tonja."
Profile photo of Brian J

Brian J

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian J
"The team is always attentive to your needs and gives sound advice on everything. Best in the business."
Profile photo of wayne ideus

wayne ideus

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wayne ideus
"Mario and his are great! They respond quickly and provide ideas and options that meet our needs!!"
Profile photo of Eusebio Calles

Eusebio Calles

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eusebio Calles
"affordable prices, excellent coverage, and above all responsible friends who care about customers."
Profile photo of Ashley Chenoweth

Ashley Chenoweth

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Chenoweth
"I love Mario and Alyssa they're always so attentive to the needs of our family and work around our crazy schedules to get things done."
Profile photo of Vickie Montgomery

Vickie Montgomery

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Montgomery
"Mario is always there when I need him he answers any questions when I ask !"
Profile photo of Madison Dilley

Madison Dilley

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Dilley
"My husband's truck got hit and Mario was was so helpful! He really took the time to answer all my questions during an already stressful time!"
Profile photo of Jesus Estrada cruz

Jesus Estrada cruz

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Estrada cruz
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"