Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario Giraldo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mario Giraldo

5 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raul Antonio Munguia Mejia

Raul Antonio Munguia Mejia

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and very personal with our situation. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Marlon Gomes

Marlon Gomes

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent personal. (Original) Excelente personal."
Profile photo of Jeff Curts

Jeff Curts

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa is always friendly and professional. She is quick to understand my needs and questions. She is a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Vickie Montgomery

Vickie Montgomery

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario is always there when I need him he answers any questions when I ask !"
Profile photo of mark macek

mark macek

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario Is great to deal with staff is aways friendly"
Profile photo of Taniele Foskett

Taniele Foskett

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them and they are so good to work with. Love this insurance company ☺️"
Profile photo of pat jenkins

pat jenkins

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful on getting quote for auto and home. Best price for both car and home"
Profile photo of Cierra Littlejohn

Cierra Littlejohn

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your help today it was wonderful lowering my insurance"
Profile photo of Jacob Bramel

Jacob Bramel

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario is a great State Farm agent and human being! He handles my properties that I still own in KS and is receptive to me when I have changes that need to be made! Thanks for being awesome handling my home insurance. Jacob L. Bramel"
Profile photo of Jackie Mo (Wackyjackjack)

Jackie Mo (Wackyjackjack)

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company. Cheaper than others but they care and check in with me to make sure everything is going good."
Profile photo of sary charm

sary charm

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and helpful, always available when I have questions I am very happy with the services of State Farm and my agent. (Original) Muy amable y servicial, siempre disponible cuando tengo dudas estoy muy feliz con los servicios de State Farm y mi agente."
Profile photo of brian richmond

brian richmond

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Regina Brown

Regina Brown

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aerreon is very helpful and knowledgeable. She followed through the next day as she promised. The transition was smooth. And State Farm saved us some money!"
Profile photo of billy spak

billy spak

June 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Greatest decision I ever made! Mario and staff are top notch!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Garcia

Carlos Garcia

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. I'm glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Sherita D

Sherita D

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aerreon made the process of getting life insurance so easy. She was very detailed and made sure I had a complete understanding of the policy I was purchasing."
Profile photo of C Hurst

C Hurst

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario and his crew are the best! They go above and beyond in every area! They are always there when you need them and give you their utmost attention to every detail. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Leo Acevedo

Leo Acevedo

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really Really good service"
Profile photo of Jacques Greeff

Jacques Greeff

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was most helpful and courteous. Walked me through the whole process and was able to save me quite a bit of money by switching my insurance to their company. Very satisfied with the level of service and professionalism that was offered and I would highly recommend them to anyone that’s in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of Madison Hurla

Madison Hurla

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was great! She was very helpful and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Derrick Parker

Derrick Parker

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aerreon P. was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Brock Ewan

Brock Ewan

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"They weren't pushy, waited for me to respond. Asked simple, direct questions on info she needed. Made it a easy decision for us"
Profile photo of steven tiszai

steven tiszai

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They called me and was very professional and nice . Did a great job for me and I would definitely recommend you guys"
Profile photo of Kathy Elbert

Kathy Elbert

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aerreon P. Is great to work and very informative. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bre Dayton

Bre Dayton

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When it comes to Insurance its very important to have a company that has your back. So grateful for Aerreon, she was truly amazing! Very down to earth, professional and helpful! Thanks State Farm! 5 Star Rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Realtor| Bre Dayton"