Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mario Giraldo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mario Giraldo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Swartz

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"As Tate farm listened and gave me the insurance that I needed."

Carrie H

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, friendly service."

Andrew Denzer

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario is on top of it. He helps get you great rates and all applicable discounts. Do a full insurance review with Mario, you too will be impressed!"

Tim Morrissey

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was moving from another agent I was very disappointed with. Mario runs his office in a professional manner. Excellent polite staff. Got me settled in. Would highly recommend to anyone."

Isaiah Wright

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred my insurance from another state, and Alyssa was very helpful in getting everything set up the way I needed! Thanks again!"

Cedric Fields

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff there is great been with them going on three years wouldn't go no where else"

Scott

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful with any needs and quick to respond."

Debbie Snyder

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario and his team have been my company for 2 or three years now. Although I've been a State Farm customer for @ least 10 years. BUT I APPRECIATE MARIO AND HIS TEAM FOR THE HELP THEY GAVE ME WHEN MY HUSBAND PASSED. THEY SEEMED LIKE THEY REALLY CARED. I WAS NEW AT TAKING CARE OF BILLS AND THEY REALLY HELPED ME OUT. THANK YOU TO MARIO AND TEAM. Debra Rushing"

AAron Clark

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get insurance they are carrying and kind Personally I ensure 2 vehicles with full coverage and these folks have been great with helping me get what I need Thank you to all the staff Sincerely, Aaron Clark"

Jessica Willert

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring. Will be doing all of my insurance needs in the future with them."

Jannee Love

October 20, 2022

3  out of  5
"Prices....."

Rod Clark

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was a pleasure to work with. She was always quick to respond to our questions and helped make our transition a smooth one."

Patty Meyer

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alyssa was very helpful and very polite"

Audrey Martin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice Agent n was very helpful n got me a good quote for Renters insurance n offer other service as well thank u"

Scott Graves

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Coverage And Service All Around"

Jennifer Licausi

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario is very attentive to my insurance needs. His office staff is friendly and they are very prompt."

Jack Heckadon

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people to deal with nice and courtesy"

Sheila Bigby

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario and staff takes excellent care of you and your auto/home needs."

Tracy Hildebrand

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario has been very helpful when I had to file a claim, and any other time that I had any questions"

Mandy Lawson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario does such a super great job for me and my clients! I have many policies with him and he is always ready to answer questions and be my go to guy! Thanks Mario!!!"

Rubi Ortega

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are always very friendly and fast. (Original) Siempre son muy amables y rápidos.."

Erin Bardon

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario is amazing, our house was destroyed by the Linwood tornado in 2019. He was on site to help at 7am the morning after - amazing service- great staff. I can absolutely recommend his team"

Susan O

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mario has been excellent to work with both on auto and home owners insurance. He is always available when we have questions and helped me resolve some issues we had with a policy from our previous agent. Would highly recommend."

Raul Antonio Munguia Mejia

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and very personal with our situation. Highly recommended!"

Marlon Gomes

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent staff. (Original) Excelente personal."